Dreamlights 8/23/2012- Baritone Lead Singers

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 8/23/2012:

  • From a Sinking Boat– The Magnetic Fields
  • For A Small Stipend-Hans Zimmer
  • Conversation 16– The National
  • Code Breaker– Tunng
  • I Don’t Want to Get Over You– The Magnetic Fields
  • God Shuffled His Feet– Crash Test Dummies
  • Queen of the Savages– The Magnetic Fields
  • Brainy– The National
  • Bullet– Tunng
  • Cherry Tree– The National
  • Not In Blood, But In Bond– Hans Zimmer
  • In the Days of the Caveman– Crash Test Dummies
  • England– The National
  • You Must Be Out of Your Mind– The Magnetic Fields
  • Afternoons and Coffeespoons– Crash Test Dummies
  • Crash Course– Hans Zimmer
  • The Sun Goes Down and the World Goes Dancing- The Magnetic Fields

Show is available for download here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s