Dreamlights 7/5/2012 – Patriot Hymns

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 7/5/2012:

  • Fanfare for the Common Man– Aaron Copland, London Symphony Orchestra & William Warfield
  • Liberty Song– Arthur F. Schrader
  • New Massachusetts Liberty Song (Free America)– Arthur F. Schrader
  • Shenandoah– US Navy Band Sea Chanters Chorus
  • Yankee Doodle– US Air Force Band
  • The Star Spangled Banner– The Pirates Charles
  • Ohio– Neil Young
  • Tryin’ Times– Roberta Flack
  • Ain’t Gonna Let Nobody Turn Me ‘Round– Sweet Honey In The Rock
  • Blue and Gray Medley II (Medley Featuring: : Maryland, My Maryland; Tenting On the Old Campground; John Brown’s Body; Battle Hymn of the Republic)– US Navy Band Sea Chanters Chorus
  • Navy Hymn– The Blue Devils
  • In Flanders Fields– Grosvenor House School
  • I’ll Be Seeing You (1944 Single)– Billie Holiday
  • Battle Hymn Of The Republic– Elizabeth Knight with The Harvesters
  • Blue and Gray Medley III (Medley Featuring: Battle Cry of Freedom; Dixie; When Johnny Comes Marching Home)– US Air Force Band
  • This Land Is Your Land– Woody Guthrie

Show is available for download here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s