Dreamlights 3/15/2012- Céad míle fáilte!

Tracklist and Artists for the Dreamlights Show from 3/15/2012.

  • The Devil Went Down To Doolin: Mack’s Fancy/Devil Amongst The Tailors,The/John Brennan’s Reel/Unknown Shetland Tune– Gaelic Storm
  • Helter Skelter– U2
  • The Kilburn High Road– Flogging Molly
  • When Love Comes to Town– U2
  • The Rare Ould Times– Flogging Molly
  • Galway Bay– The Clancy Brothers and the Dubliners
  • Rebel Heart– The Corrs
  • Sweetest Thing– U2
  • Yeat’s Grave– The Cranberries
  • No Need to Argue– The Cranberries
  • Newgrange– Clannad
  • Ou Sube A Terra Ou Baixa O Ceo– Fía Na Roca
  • Dia Luain, de Mairt– Gaelic Storm
  • Dream Set– Wicked Tinkers
  • (No More) Paddy’s Lament– Flogging Molly
  • Spanish Point– Declan Masterson
  • Millennium– Robbie Williams

Show is available for download here. Look for Nancy- 3/15/2012

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s