Dreamlights 2/9/2012- Love is a Thing

Tracklist and Artists for the Dreamlights Show from 2/9/2012.

  • All Right, OK, You Win– Joe Williams / Count Basie
  • Is You Is Or Is You Ain’t My Baby– Dinah Washington
  • Undecided– Ella Fitzgerald / Chick Webb
  • Let’s Fall In Love– Diana Krall
  • Someone To Watch Over Me– Ella Fitzgerald
  • I Don’t Want To Set the World On Fire– The Ink Spots
  • A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square– Stephane Grappelli
  • Lover Man– Sarah Vaughan / Billy Eckstine
  • Cry Me a River– Julie London
  • Paper Wings– Gillian Welch
  • Don’t Explain– Billie Holiday
  • Samba De Mon Coeur Qui Bat– Coralie Clément
  • Love Me or Leave Me– Nina Simone
  • Hey, That’s No Way to Say Goodbye– Roberta Flack
  • Cheek To Cheek (with Louis Armstrong)– Ella Fitzgerald
  • Por Todo Minha Vida– Antonio Carlos Jobim
  • Feeling Good– Nina Simone

Show is available for download here.

One thought on “Dreamlights 2/9/2012- Love is a Thing

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s