Dreamlights 1/12/2012- New Music

Tracklist and Artists for the Dreamlights Show from 1/12/2012.

  • Elephants Instrumental– Rachel Yamagata
  • What the Water Gave Me– Florence and the Machine
  • Something Came Over Me– Wild Flag
  • The Rider– Nick Cave and Warren Ellis
  • Barton Hollow– The Civil Wars
  • Dance Me to the End of Love– The Civil Wars
  • Poison and Wine– The Civil Wars
  • Tuolumne– Eddie Vedder
  • Lift Me– Ane Brun
  • The Puzzle– Ane Brun
  • Looking Through the Window– Iain Ballamy
  • Johnny, Lovely Johnny– Cara Dillon
  • The Parting Glass– Cara Dillon
  • Farewell Tango– Patrick Doyle
  • Dark Turn of Mind– Gillian Welch
  • Six White Horses– Gillian Welch

Show is available for download here. (look for Nancy- 12 January 2012)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s