Dreamlights 10/27/2011- Danse Macabre

Tracklist and Artists for the Dreamlights Show from 10/27/2011.

  • This Is Halloween– The Citizens of Halloween (Nightmare Before Christmas)
  • The Exorcist (Tubular Bells)– Oldfield
  • All Souls Night– Loreena McKennitt
  • Wytches Brew– Omnia
  • Danse Macabre
  • Please, Mr. Gravedigger– David Bowie
  • Lady Gay– Charming Hostess
  • The Raven– Omnia
  • Samain Night– Loreena McKennitt
  • Tocatta and Fugue in D Minor– Johann Sebastian Bach
  • This Is Halloween– Marilyn Manson
Show is available for download here. (look for Nancy- 27 October 2011)

One thought on “Dreamlights 10/27/2011- Danse Macabre

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s