Dreamlights 9/22/2011- “Music I Have Seen Live”

Tracklist and Artists for the Dreamlights Show from 9/22/2011.

  • Earth Intruders– Bjork
  • Around the World/Harder Better Faster Stronger– DaftPunk
  • Sit Down/Stand Up– Radiohead
  • Wings For Marie (pt. 1)– Tool
  • Words Fell– Lucinda Williams
  • Road Trippin’– Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • 9/4 The Ladies– Balkan Beat Box
  • Heathen Child– Grinderman
  • Righteously– Lucinda Williams
  • Fortune Teller– Robert Plant and Alison Krauss
  • Somewhere They Can’t Find Me– Simon and Garfunkel
  • Mama Told Me Not To Come– Three Dog Night
  • I Wanna Holler (But the Town’s Too Small)– The Detroit Cobras
  • Keep ’em Straight– Balkan Beat Box
  • Declare Independence– Bjork
Show is available for download here. (look for Nancy-22 September 2011)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s